Baronial Officers

Baron

Sir Clovis BaranJager KSCA

Ken Stauffer

Baron@wyvernwoode.org

Baroness

Mistress Zoe de Navarre O.L., O.P.

(Known to most as Navah)

Sybil King

Baroness@wyvernwoode.org


Seneschal

Aliyyah bint al-Azhar

Kathy-Lynne Wilson

Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Exchequer

Lijsbet Van Luxemburg

Megan Harding

Exchequer@wyvernwoode.org 

Herald

Zbina Sokolin'ia

Trish Amador

hearald@wyvernwoode.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Anna Dokeianina Syrakousina

Angella Costello

artsci@wyvernwoode.org

Marshal

Hálfdan Eldinghögg

James Eldredge

  heavyweapons@wyvernwoode.org

Rapier Marshal

Brian Robertson

    rapier@wyvernwoode.org

Archery Marshal

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford


Chatelaine

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford

      Chatelaine@wyvernwoode.org

Chronicler

Gwenhwfyr Ber Cain

Jennifer Kanter

    Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Webminister

Tara Reyes De La Luna

Tara Weaver

Webminister@wyvernwoode.org