Wyvernwoode‎ > ‎

Officers








 Office SCA Name Mundane Name     Contact Info

Baron
Gõcauo Ramiriç George Hernandez 813-388-5529 (no calls after 9:00pm)
WyvernwoodeNobility@gmail.com

Baroness
Sibéal inghean Mhurchadha  Elizabeth Hernandez 813-388-5529 (no calls after 9:00pm)
WyvernwoodeNobility@gmail.com
Seneschal
Ragnvaldr Andhrimnisson

Scott McGee 813-431-3723 (no calls after9:00pm)
Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy Seneschal  Vacant

 
 Chancellor of the Exchequer
Veronica Azalina Kelly FultzExchequer@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy ExchequerVacant  
Herald
Gwenhevare Holleran Gwen Hernandez
Herald@wyvernwoode.org
 

Marshal
Logan O Ech DubhEric SouzaMarshal@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy Marshal
Vacant
 
Rapier Marshal
 Brian Robertson Brian Walton WyvernwoodeRapierMarshal@gmail.com 
or 
bibphile@gmail.com
 
Deputy Rapier Marshal
Vacant  

Equestrian Marshal
Ètaín Echluath Trish Amador 352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)
eadaoin1193@gmail.com
 
Minister of the Arts and Sciences
Johann von Leuden Michael OHarrowArtSci@wyvernwoode.org

Arts and Sciences Deputy
Vacant 

Minister of Youth
Vacant 
 Hospitaller
Kassandra Sousades Cassie Cox
Hospitaller@wyvernwoode.org
Deputy Hospitaller   
 Chronicler
Marcus MacAndrew Max Mcdougall

Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Wyvern's Tale Archive 

 Deputy Chronicler
 Vacant
 Vacant
 
 Archivist Brian Robertson Brian Walton bibphile@gmail.com
Librarian Miyamoto Aki

 Elizabeth Moody
 Dancinghands1@gmail.com
WyvernwoodeLibrarian@gmail.com
Historian Vacant  
 Webminister
Lundvarr Dufgalsson Charles E. Connelly IIIWebminister@wyvernwoode.org
813-482-3867
Deputy WebministerMaol Mide ingen Medra Kristen Gilpinmelessee@gmail.com









 Constable
Miyamoto ToramasaT.S. Moody813-727-6732
Constable@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy ConstableVacant