Welcome‎ > ‎

Officers








 Office SCA Name Mundane Name     Contact Info

Baron
Torquil Stromekson Tony StraquadineBaron@wyvernwoode.org

Baroness
Étaín Echluath Trish AmadorBaroness@wyvernwoode.org
 352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)
eadaoin1193@gmail.com
Seneschal
Brian Robertson

Brian Walton
 Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy Seneschal  
 Chancellor of the Exchequer
Lundvarr Dufgalsson Charles E. Connelly IIIExchequer@wyvernwoode.org 
813-482-3867 Call or Text
Lundvarrd@gmail.com


Deputy ExchequerVacant 
Herald
Gwenhevare Holleran Gwen Hernandez
Herald@wyvernwoode.org
 

Marshal
Celwin BarenjagerKen StaufferHeavyWeapons@wyvernwoode.org
Deputy Marshal
Vacant
 
Rapier Marshal
 Master Vincent Furnier Master Vincent Furnier Rapier@wyvernwoode.org


 
Deputy Rapier Marshal
Vacant  

Equestrian Marshal
Ètaín Echluath Trish Amador 352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)
eadaoin1193@gmail.com
 
Minister of the Arts and Sciences
CeiliaMegan MurrayArtSci@wyvernwoode.org

shrlymd@gmail.com

Arts and Sciences Deputy
Vacant 

Minister of Youth
Vacant 
 Hospitaller
Daniel Piotrovski Daniel PetersenHospitaller@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy Hospitaller   
 Chronicler
Marcus MacAndrew Max Mcdougall

Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Wyvern's Tale Archive 

 Deputy Chronicler
 Vacant
 Vacant
 
 Archivist Brian Robertson Brian Walton bibphile@gmail.com
Librarian Miyamoto Aki

 Elizabeth Moody
 Dancinghands1@gmail.com
WyvernwoodeLibrarian@gmail.com
Historian Vacant  
 Webminister
Rangvaldr Andhrimnisson

Scott McGeewebminister@wyvernwoode.org
813-431-3723
 (no calls after9:00pm)

Deputy WebministerLundvarr DufgalssonCharles E. Connelly IIILundvarrd@gmail.com
813-482-3867
Deputy WebministerMaol Mide ingen MedraKristen Gilpinmelessee@gmail.com
 Constable
Kaldr JotunheimrSam Gifford813-734-4336
Constable@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy ConstableVacant