Wyvernwoode‎ > ‎

Officers








 Office SCA Name Mundane Name     Contact Info

Baron
Torquil Stromekson Tony StraquadineBaron@wyvernwoode.org

Baroness
Étaín Echluath Trish AmadorBaroness@wyvernwoode.org
 352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)
eadaoin1193@gmail.com
Seneschal
Ragnvaldr Andhrimnisson

Scott McGee 813-431-3723 (no calls after9:00pm)
Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy Seneschal  Brian RobertsonBrian Walton  bibphile@gmail.com
 Chancellor of the Exchequer
Lundvarr Dufgalsson Charles E. Connelly IIIExchequer@wyvernwoode.org 
813-482-3867 Call or Text
Lundvarrd@gmail.com


Deputy ExchequerVacant 
Herald
Gwenhevare Holleran Gwen Hernandez
Herald@wyvernwoode.org
 

Marshal
Celwin BarenjagerKen StaufferHeavyWeapons@wyvernwoode.org
Deputy Marshal
Vacant
 
Rapier Marshal
 Brian Robertson Brian Walton Rapier@wyvernwoode.org
WyvernwoodeRapierMarshal@gmail.com 
or 
bibphile@gmail.com
 
Deputy Rapier Marshal
Vacant  

Equestrian Marshal
Ètaín Echluath Trish Amador 352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)
eadaoin1193@gmail.com
 
Minister of the Arts and Sciences
Johann von Leuden Michael OHarrowArtSci@wyvernwoode.org

Arts and Sciences Deputy
Vacant 

Minister of Youth
Vacant 
 Hospitaller
Melanya VolodymyrvichaMelanya KushlaHospitaller@wyvernwoode.org
662-397-3729 (no calls after 8pm)
Deputy Hospitaller   
 Chronicler
Marcus MacAndrew Max Mcdougall

Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Wyvern's Tale Archive 

 Deputy Chronicler
 Vacant
 Vacant
 
 Archivist Brian Robertson Brian Walton bibphile@gmail.com
Librarian Miyamoto Aki

 Elizabeth Moody
 Dancinghands1@gmail.com
WyvernwoodeLibrarian@gmail.com
Historian Vacant  
 Webminister
Maol Mide ingen Medra

Kristen Gilpinmelessee@gmail.com
Deputy WebministerRagnvaldr Andhrimnisson Scott McGeephalanxwar@gmail.com
813-431-3723
 (no calls after9:00pm)
Deputy WebministerLundvarr DufgalssonCharles E. Connelly IIILundvarrd@gmail.com
813-482-3867




 Constable
Miyamoto ToramasaT.S. Moody813-727-6732
Constable@wyvernwoode.org

Deputy ConstableVacant