Baronial Officers

Baron

Torquil Stromekson

Tony Straquadine

Baron@wyvernwoode.org

Baroness

Étaín Echluath

Trish Amador

Baroness@wyvernwoode.org

352-302-5406 (leave message if no answer)

Seneschal

Thomas the Oppressed

Hiroshi D Thomas

Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Exchequer

Lijsbet Van Luxemburg

Megan Harding

Exchequer@wyvernwoode.org

Herald

Miura Suzume

Gwen Hernandez

Herald@wyvernwoode.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Svala

Jennifer Thomas

artsci@wyvernwoode.org

Marshal

Celwin Barenjager

Ken Stauffer

heavyweapons@wyvernwoode.org

Rapier Marshal

Robert Robertson

rapier@wyvernwoode.org

Archery Marshal

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford


Chatelaine

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford

Chatelaine@wyvernwoode.org

Chronicler

Gwenhwfyr Ber Cain

Jennifer Kanter

Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Webminister

Rangvaldr Andhrimnission

Scott McGee

Webminister@wyvernwoode.org

Constable

Vacant

Constable@wyvernwoode.org