Baronial Officers

Baron

Torquil Stromekson

Tony Straquadine

Baron@wyvernwoode.org

Seneschal

Aliyyah bint al-Azhar

Kathy-Lynne Wilson

Seneschal@wyvernwoode.org

Exchequer

Lijsbet Van Luxemburg

Megan Harding

Exchequer@wyvernwoode.org

Herald

Vacant

Accepting Applications

Contact the Seneschal

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Svala

Jennifer Thomas

artsci@wyvernwoode.org

Marshal

Celwin Barenjager

Ken Stauffer

heavyweapons@wyvernwoode.org

Rapier Marshal

Robert Robertson

rapier@wyvernwoode.org

Archery Marshal

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford


Chatelaine

Grimr Jotun-Bjarnarson

Sam Gifford

Chatelaine@wyvernwoode.org

Chronicler

Gwenhwfyr Ber Cain

Jennifer Kanter

Chronicler@wyvernwoode.org

Webminister

Rangvaldr Andhrimnission

Scott McGee

Webminister@wyvernwoode.org

Constable

Vacant

Constable@wyvernwoode.org